Official Inauguration of Cities

The Hon. Ministers of Local Government and the permanent Secretary arriving for the official inauguration of Arua, Gulu, Fort Portal, Jinja, Masaka, Mbale, and Mbarara Cities Cities held on 1st July 2020 at Jinja City Council Headquarters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *